Skip to product information
1 of 2

Matatabi Powder

Matatabi Powder

Regular price €8,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Mata what?? Is Matatabi the new catnip powder?

Description

Many cats respond to Matatabi (the vine of the Silvervine plant) even though they show little interest in catnip. A 2017 scientific study found that 70% of cats reacted to catnip, but more than 80% of cats reacted to silver vine, and many cats enjoy both!

Matatabi is a native plant found in Japan and Southeast Asia.

It has been used as a medicinal plant since ancient times. In Japan, Matatabi is used as a magical cure for all cat ailments.

If the cat has low energy, little appetite or is stressed, you can give it some Matatabi. Simply shake the bottle two or three times and add the powder directly to food three times a day, or sprinkle the powder on the cat's toys or scratching post to make your cat happy and excited.

We select only the best parts of the Matatabi plant at the height of the season, which guarantees optimal product quality. Our Matatabi is 100% natural, without preservatives or artificial ingredients.

They are finely ground to make the perfect “marinade” for toys. Just rub a pinch or two on a toy, and you'll get the same effects you get with Matatabi sticks, now easy to use with other favorite toys!

For who ?

For all cats!

using advice

Exfoliate dental plaque on your cat's teeth by taking this Matatabi powder, which also helps keep your cat's breath fresh for excellent dental hygiene!

The effects ?

The effects last between 5 and 30 minutes.

In general, Matatabi has a better effect on cats than catnip because it contains two active ingredients and catnip only contains one. Typical behaviors of cats on silver vine are to rolling, rubbing their chin and cheeks, meowing, drooling and licking.

Some cats become like kittens by playing with their toys. Others will be more relaxed and relax into a dream state. Cats usually begin to react when they are over 6 months old, but some may do so earlier.

Not all cats react the same way to the essential oils of each plant. Their preference is based on genetics, their mood, the day and how they like to play. If you're not sure what your cat likes, our pack (sticks + powder) is a great way to try it all out and see what your cat prefers!

Composition

100% Matatabi

Matatabi catnip is packaged in an airtight tube, so the aroma is preserved and the catnip will not interfere with the smell of the package. The contents of the tube are approximately 75 ml of Matatabi Silver Vine Powder.

  • Tailor-made advice via chat
  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 50€ purchase
View full details

Collapsible content

Payment in 3 installments without fees

Pay with Scalapay !

An innovative payment solution that allows you to split the cost of your purchases into three equal payments, at no extra cost.

Delivery

Orders are processed within 24 to 48 hours after placing your order.

Delivered by Mondial Relay within 3 to 4 working days from dispatch.

Click and Collect near Die (26150 DrĂ´me). Collection from the day after your purchase!

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Poudre de Matatabi

Poudre de Matatabi

Prix habituel €8,50 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €8,50 EUR
PROMO Épuisé
Taille

En stock

Mata quoi ?? Matatabi est-il la nouvelle poudre d'herbe à chat ?

Description

De nombreux chats réagissent au Matatabi (la vigne de la plante Silvervine) même s'ils ne montrent que peu d'intérêt pour l'herbe à chat. Une étude scientifique de 2017 a révélé que 70 % des chats réagissaient à l'herbe à chat, mais que plus de 80 % des chats réagissaient à la vigne argentée, et que de nombreux chats apprécient les deux !

Le Matatabi est une plante indigène que l'on trouve au Japon et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Elle est utilisée comme plante médicinale depuis l'Antiquité. Au Japon, le Matatabi est utilisé comme remède magique pour tous les maux des chats.

Si le chat a peu d'énergie, peu d'appétit ou est stressé, vous pouvez lui donner un peu de Matatabi. Il suffit de secouer le flacon deux ou trois fois et d'ajouter la poudre directement à la nourriture trois fois par jour, ou de saupoudrer la poudre sur les jouets du chat ou sur le griffoir pour rendre votre chat heureux et excité.

Nous sélectionnons que les meilleures parties de la plante de Matatabi au plus fort de la saison, ce qui garantit une qualité optimale du produit. Notre Matatabi est 100% naturel, sans conservateur ni ingrédient artificiel.

Ils sont finement moulus pour en faire la "marinade" parfaite pour les jouets. Il suffit de frotter une pincée ou deux sur un jouet, et vous obtiendrez les mêmes effets que ceux obtenus avec les bâtonnets Matatabi, désormais faciles à utiliser avec d'autres jouets favoris !

Pour qui ?

Pour tous les chats !

Conseil d'utilisation

Exfoliez la plaque dentaire sur les dents de votre chat en prenant cette poudre de Matatabi, permet également de garder l'haleine de votre chat fraîche pour une hygiène dentaire au top !

Les effets ?

Les effets durent entre 5 et 30 minutes.

n général, le Matatabi a un meilleur effet sur les chats que l'herbe à chat car il contient deux ingrédients actifs et l'herbe à chat n'en contient qu'un seul Les comportements typiques des chats sur la vigne argentée sont de se rouler, de se frotter le menton et les joues, de miauler, de baver et de se lécher.

Certains chats deviennent comme des chatons en jouant avec leurs jouets. D'autres seront plus détendus et se détendront dans un état de rêve. Les chats commencent généralement à réagir lorsqu'ils ont plus de 6 mois, mais certains peuvent le faire plus tôt.

Tous les chats ne réagissent pas de la même façon aux huiles essentielles de chaque plante. Leur préférence est basée sur la génétique, leur humeur, le jour et la façon dont ils aiment jouer. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce que votre chat aime, notre pack (bâtonnets + poudre) est une façon géniale d'essayer tout cela et de voir ce que votre chat préfère !

Composition

100% Matatabi

L'herbe à chat au Matatabi est conditionnée dans un tube hermétique, de sorte que l'arôme est préservé et que l'herbe à chat ne va pas interférer avec l'odeur de l'emballage. Le contenu du tube est d'environ 75 ml de poudre de vigne argentée Matatabi.

  • Conseil sur mesure via chat
  • Paiement sécurisée
  • Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat
Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Paiement en 3 fois sans frais

Payer avec Scalapay !

Une solution de paiement innovante qui vous permet de diviser le coût de vos achats en trois paiements égaux, sans frais supplémentaires.

Livraison

Les commandes sont traitées sous 24 à 48h après le passage de votre commande.

Livrées par Mondial Relay dans un délai de 3 à 4 jours ouvrés à compter de l'expédition.

Click and Collect dans les alentours de Die (26150 Drôme). Retrait à partir du surlendemain de votre achat !